Watch Rudy Giuliani Get Disbarred Live!

fooferdoggie

Elite Member
Site Donor
Reaction score
fully disbarred this time? its so late now not like he would keep being a lair I mean lawyer.

rdrr

Elite Member
Reaction score
Is he even practicing law anymore, other than filing cooky theory suits? I don't know why someone in his family doesn't just get ahold of him and ask him to retire for good... quietly.

bwinter88

Fight, or nose: pick one
Reaction score
Screenshot 2022-12-05 at 12.40.08 PM.jpg

One look at this guy tells you all you need to know about how it's going.

bwinter88

Fight, or nose: pick one
Reaction score
Rudy just entered into evidence an op-ed "from somewhere" (his words) with the headline "Trump's lawyers are facing reprisal for representing him. This is un-American."

"But this contains no relevant factual information about the Pennsylvania election, correct?" Rudy: "Well, uh, um, hmm, well, yes, it's relevant to what I've been facing for the past 3-4 years."

(Facepalm)

Eric

Mama's lil stinker
Reaction score
Instagram
Main Camera
Sony
Is he even practicing law anymore, other than filing cooky theory suits? I don't know why someone in his family doesn't just get ahold of him and ask him to retire for good... quietly.
I have an acquaintance who works for a smaller law firm and Giuliani reached out soliciting himself to them a while back. Needless to say they were nowhere near interested, not sure if it's just financial or what but it sounds like he's been desperate for a while now.

GermanSuplex

Elite Member
Site Donor
Reaction score
This is the same guy who fought the mob and was a celebrated prosecutor? Holy shit, the taint of Trump really has a lasting effect.

Why people throw their careers in the dumpster to kiss Trump’s ass is insane.

There will probably be more coming down the pike.

ronntaylor

Elite Member
Reaction score